Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of the five star rating. Clear, concise information given without haste, making a decision easy for me and giving me the car that completely ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Service This is my third Yaris from this dealership. Very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership. The very best sales staff. Was always treated like a valued customer. Will be going back when I come to trade in.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership This is my third Aygo from this dealership. From the sales, reception to the workshop I have had honest, professional and caring support and advice.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Toyota roundswells sales team have been extremely helpfull throughout the purchase of our aygo x play, they are a credit to the Toyota company.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. I was about to purchase my third Toyota and my experience at Roundswell was first class.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Our Toyota salesman was the best I have ever known. He was the most helpful person in the car industry I have ever had the pleasure to have dealings with.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repair experience Once the dealership were able to deal with my repair the service was extremely professional. I was well looked after and not put at any inconvenience.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & happy staff Had my service & brakes done....really pleased.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INTERACTION I used them a short time ago at roundswell in need of tyres they were very competitively priced and they also showed me how low my pads were so i could make a decision there and then to have them fitted while the wheels were off cheaper for me many thanks ken
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership. Treatment by all staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My Hilux was serviced to my satisfaction and my experience at Toyota was most pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and customer care Service excellent - well looked after whilst waiting
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Excellent service and personal attention. I was delighted with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recall Speedy recall with a nice clean car afterwards!
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT