Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great garage giving a great service Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are always approachable and keen to help.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercedes versus Toyota This was my third new car purchase from this dealership.it comes highly recommended along with the product. Having driven Mercedes for 20 years I was a little worried about changing to a Toyota. However, no worries still a magnificent ride and much better value for money.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Purchase Excellent service all round on the purchase of my new RAV4 and pleased with my choice of purchasing another Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of the five star rating. Clear, concise information given without haste, making a decision easy for me and giving me the car that completely ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Service This is my third Yaris from this dealership. Very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership. The very best sales staff. Was always treated like a valued customer. Will be going back when I come to trade in.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership This is my third Aygo from this dealership. From the sales, reception to the workshop I have had honest, professional and caring support and advice.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and polite Used them a week ago , very fast and Polite
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service The staff are fantastic at Roundswell I could not ask for more.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service The staff were friendly, my car was dealt with promptly and everything was explained to me.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service Had my car serviced and MOT'd last week and was impressed with the customer service and the ease of the whole experience.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service First service for my Hilux, polite & courteous. Lovely little courtesy car. Great service. Would highly recommend to family & friends.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repair experience Once the dealership were able to deal with my repair the service was extremely professional. I was well looked after and not put at any inconvenience.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & happy staff Had my service & brakes done....really pleased.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INTERACTION I used them a short time ago at roundswell in need of tyres they were very competitively priced and they also showed me how low my pads were so i could make a decision there and then to have them fitted while the wheels were off cheaper for me many thanks ken
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT