Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of the five star rating. Clear, concise information given without haste, making a decision easy for me and giving me the car that completely ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Service This is my third Yaris from this dealership. Very happy with the service and the car.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership. The very best sales staff. Was always treated like a valued customer. Will be going back when I come to trade in.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership This is my third Aygo from this dealership. From the sales, reception to the workshop I have had honest, professional and caring support and advice.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Toyota roundswells sales team have been extremely helpfull throughout the purchase of our aygo x play, they are a credit to the Toyota company.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. I was about to purchase my third Toyota and my experience at Roundswell was first class.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Our Toyota salesman was the best I have ever known. He was the most helpful person in the car industry I have ever had the pleasure to have dealings with.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 268.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recall Speedy recall with a nice clean car afterwards!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt replacemwent of damaged part Excellent quick and efficient
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Internal car fumes With a internal stale water smell, the service department cured it with an air conditioning cleanser, at a nominal cost. Great effort in finding and curing the problem
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Staff were so pleasant and very helpful, especially the service manager and the receptionist. Waiting area very comfortable with armchairs, tea/coffee etc, plus newspapers and tv.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serviced for another year. 2012 Toyota Yaris. Toyota Roundswell carried out the 5th service and as usual and found no other problems that need remedial work. Nice people, Great little car.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Buy a Toyota from Roundswell
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Great service, even got my car washed. Legends.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Was looked after from the moment I set foot in the building up to when I left. Everything was explained in detail and my car was returned to me washed and valeted, could not recommend them more highly.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT