Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic service nothing is to much I'm glad I pick Toyota roundswell and my new RAV4 hybrid is fantastic
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test Drive My wife and I did not know which new car we wanted. We were helped and guided through three totally different models and test drives. We must have been, at the dealership, for at least four hours. Fantastic help.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently bought a new care from Toyota in Barnstaple. The staff were lovely it made the whole thing really apecial
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt replacemwent of damaged part Excellent quick and efficient
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Internal car fumes With a internal stale water smell, the service department cured it with an air conditioning cleanser, at a nominal cost. Great effort in finding and curing the problem
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Staff were so pleasant and very helpful, especially the service manager and the receptionist. Waiting area very comfortable with armchairs, tea/coffee etc, plus newspapers and tv.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serviced for another year. 2012 Toyota Yaris. Toyota Roundswell carried out the 5th service and as usual and found no other problems that need remedial work. Nice people, Great little car.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Buy a Toyota from Roundswell
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Great service, even got my car washed. Legends.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Was looked after from the moment I set foot in the building up to when I left. Everything was explained in detail and my car was returned to me washed and valeted, could not recommend them more highly.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car really felt like it had been serviced and it had definitely been cleaned inside and out. Good price under contract.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast efficient and professional service Clean efficient and professional and pro active dealership. Credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Nice people, car was ready when they said and valeted and no hidden charges, they need more dancing girls though.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfactory
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had to take my car back for a recall and the staff were very friendly and attentive.my car was done in the allotted time and they even gave it a health check, a clean and a Hoover. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with service Didn't go for specifically to buy a car but found something we were interested in. Did think we were getting sat nav, but unfortunately it was not installed and very expensive to have done, so will not bother. Apart from that everything great!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car called in by makers for minor adjustment to window controls...Appt made to suit me...Made most comfortable in waiting room...Coffee...Newspaper (Mail, unfortunately !)....Complimentary review of car status overall...Pleasant & efficient.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not brilliant after-care. After purchasing our vehicle we ordered a spare wheel, but we had to make several phonecalls and visits before finally getting it. Staff didn't seem interested. Same thing happened when we ordered a puncture repair kit.It was just such a change in attitude from when we were being sold the car. If only staff were as keen to keep the customer happy once they've bought the car as they were when they were trying to sell it to you in the first place.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Recall work was done on the day, in time and to a high stanard.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage Always a good service from the garage.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My RAV was booked in for its first service and we found the staff at Roundswell to be very welcoming, helpful and professional. We were dropped into the town centre and collected by a member of staff at a time that suited us to do some shopping. I would definately recommend Roundswell Toyota for a 5 star service.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything very professional.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Service This dealership never lets you down. Service carried out on time and professional informative staff.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dealership The staff try hard to "go the extra mile" - friendly and helpful. Encourages me to stay with Toyotas
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great Service I have been driving Toyota's for 8 years now and on my third car. I have used dealerships in Solihull, Bristol, Birmingham and Barnstaple and each and every time the service has been perfect. I would and always do recommend them both in terms of the car purchased and the aftercare
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006778-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT