Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Excellent Rav 4
By Tiny king
2 months 2 weeks ago
Saw the Rav I wanted
FIRST CLASS DECISION
By Brennan R
4 months 3 days ago
Looking for a new car I found Toyota Roundswell had the answer. Excellent sales service by Ollie 5 star product.
Made to feel valued as customers
By Dick J
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is my first purchase of a Toyota and I am exceptionately pleased with the service received from the Sales Agent, Amy. The product is fantastic and we have, at all times felt valued as customers. Many thanks for your friendly, professional service Amy.
Great band of people
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Totally satisfied with the Toyota Roundswell team. They are always pleasant, helpful and accommodating.
A great garage giving a great service
By MikeyT
2 years 6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are always approachable and keen to help.
Mercedes versus Toyota
By Bionics25
2 years 7 months ago
This was my third new car purchase from this dealership.it comes highly recommended along with the product. Having driven Mercedes for 20 years I was a little worried about changing to a Toyota. However, no worries still a magnificent ride and much better value for money.
Toyota Purchase
By robert the rob
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service all round on the purchase of my new RAV4 and pleased with my choice of purchasing another Toyota.
As always, great work
By Hedden
1 month 3 weeks ago
I think a big part of enjoying a car brand comes from your experiences with the main dealer. They haven't set a foot wrong with me. They have always gone above and beyond.
Great service very friendly and helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My experience of booking and dropping my car off was a well drilled operation providing reassurance. The service and recall was well dealt with a nice explanation of further needs.
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its MOT and service a week ago and as usual I was very impressed with my experience as a customer. Nothing is too much trouble. Outstanding.
Excellent friendly service
By Rickwood K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my Yaris serviced, cant fault the experience, staff where excellent
By Cripps E
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service and Value
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my son's Aygo serviced at Roundswell the last 2 years. On both occasions the price has been competitive and the customer service excellent. Glad to reccomend
Great service
By Layton J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with an alarm sensor. Part ordered and fitted very quickly. The service team are always friendly and efficient.
Very Efficient
By Hobbs I
4 months 4 weeks ago
Pleasant well trained staff who are extremely efficient
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
The service Both myself and my vehicle received on a recent visit was excellent, I can not recommend Toyota more

Pages