Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

A great garage giving a great service
By MikeyT
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are always approachable and keen to help.
Mercedes versus Toyota
By Bionics25
7 months 2 weeks ago
This was my third new car purchase from this dealership.it comes highly recommended along with the product. Having driven Mercedes for 20 years I was a little worried about changing to a Toyota. However, no worries still a magnificent ride and much better value for money.
Toyota Purchase
By robert the rob
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round on the purchase of my new RAV4 and pleased with my choice of purchasing another Toyota.
Great Service
By drawets16
3 months 3 weeks ago
Carried out efficiently and on time.
Staff generally v pleasant and informative
By Culveralan
4 months 3 weeks ago
Used for MOT & Annual service.
Fast and polite
By Whole group
6 months 1 week ago
Used them a week ago , very fast and Polite
Brilliant service
By Dawho
6 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are fantastic at Roundswell I could not ask for more.
Friendly service
By gretaw60
7 months 3 weeks ago
The staff were friendly, my car was dealt with promptly and everything was explained to me.
Brilliant customer service
By Prism
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and MOT'd last week and was impressed with the customer service and the ease of the whole experience.
Great Service
By Carl13
8 months 1 day ago
First service for my Hilux, polite & courteous. Lovely little courtesy car. Great service. Would highly recommend to family & friends.
Great repair experience
By Annie054
10 months 2 weeks ago
Once the dealership were able to deal with my repair the service was extremely professional. I was well looked after and not put at any inconvenience.
Great service & happy staff
By Rowdy
10 months 4 weeks ago
Had my service & brakes done....really pleased.
INTERACTION
By JO54KEN
11 months 4 weeks ago
I used them a short time ago at roundswell in need of tyres they were very competitively priced and they also showed me how low my pads were so i could make a decision there and then to have them fitted while the wheels were off cheaper for me many thanks ken